Results from RMRA General Membership Meeting held on February 15, 2000

A general membership meeting was held at Tabb Elementary School on February 15, 2000. At this meeting, it was determined that the final membership payment of $350 will be due on March 1, 2000 and that the dues for the year 2000 will be $300 and will be due on May 15, 2000. Minutes are available at the following link:



The Board of Directors that were elected for the year 2000 are:

Phil Comstock, President, 868-6935

Dan Murri, Vice President, 865-6798

Sam Motley, Treasurer, 867-6709

Shirley Finuncan, Secretary, 766-0176

Liz Bryant, Clubhouse Coordinator, 867-9248

Brian McCormick, Membership Committee, 865-1739

Steve Sherman, Pool Operations, 766-5588

Steve Barneyback, 867-7929


Return to RMRA Home Page